Skip to content

impudence! well understand it. can help..

Category: Dance/Electronica

Refuse / Resist - Sepultura - Chaos A.D. (CD, Album)

  1. Vokinos

    Nov 03,  · referencing Chaos A.D., CD, Album, EK My copy of this had the exact same barcode and catalog number, but the matrix/runout is completely different from this version. I looked at other copies with this catalog number and I didnt find my copy/5(K).
  2. Jugul

    May 06,  · In the latest video, which can be seen below, SEPULTURA plays through the "Chaos A.D." classic "Refuse/Resist". SEPULTURA 's latest album, "Quadra", was released on February 7 .
  3. Tojazilkree

    Chaos A.D. is the fifth studio album to be released by the Brazilian heavy metal band Sepultura. It was released on October 19, , by Roadrunner Records. The album is considered to be a thrash.
  4. Fauzilkree

    Oct 22,  · Classic metal album and really one of the best albums of Sepultura's long and amazing career. This album has the band shift from a being Death/Thrash /5().
  5. Akinokora

    Sepultura never made a mystery of their debt toward bands such as Discharge and Dead Kennedys, but on this album, their influence is surely more evident than before: the band’s disdain towards the fucking cops and the corruption of our system was growing more and more throughout the years, and “Chaos A.D.”, as a consequence, stands out as.
  6. Daikree

    Das CD-Album "Chaos A.D." von Sepultura () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  7. Kazralabar

    Despite the name of the album, the song has nothing to do with Satanism. Rather, the title is fairly self-explanatory: Refuse and resist the government. The video is equally violent, and depicts riot scenes from Sepultura's homeland, Brazil. The entire album is .
  8. Tet

    Oct 22,  · This album has the band shift from a being Death/Thrash Metal to incorporating a more Groove metal sound. This is also where this band really started to experiment with tribal sounds and industrial aspects which would dominate the sound of their next masterpiece, Roots. Classic tracks include Territory and Refuse/Resist/5().
  9. Migis

    Trivia: The album peaked at #32 on the Billboard - The intro to Refuse/Resist is an in utero recording of Zyon Cavalera's heartbeat. - Chaos A.D. means Chaos Anno Domini. - Acoustic version of Kaiowas, recorded live at MTV studios was released only on MTV's Headbanger's Ball compilation under the name Kaiowas (Para MTVE Most Wanted) ().

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *