Skip to content

impudence! well understand it. can help..

Category: Classic Rock

Patiently - Rilo Kiley - Rkives (CD)

  1. Vudom

    Rilo Kiley quietly unraveled, leaving behind a fair amount of unfinished business, much of which is rounded up on 's Rkives. Released six years after the slick splash of their major-label debut Under the Blacklight, Rkives rounds up existing rarities -- several B-sides and demos -- and six unheard songs, plus a remix Brand: Little Record Company.
  2. Kazralkree

    May 14,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Rkives on Discogs.
  3. Malagami

    Rilo Kiley are a slightly quirky indie band with Jenny Lewis' voice being an absolute marvel at every turn. Songs like It'll Get You There, A Town Called Luckey, Patiently and The Frug are as good as anything they have released. They are rocky indie pop songs with /5(34).
  4. Meztit

    Apr 02,  · Patiently Rilo Kiley. Produced by Rilo Kiley. Album Rkives. Patiently Lyrics. A thousand miles from Indiana But I'm not moving; I'm not leaving A thousand miles from who I want to be.
  5. Tojaran

    Word has been circling for some time about Rilo Kiley's next release, a compilation of archival lumrenelijalecrepepesiterdio.coinfo, the band has announced the collection, titled rkives, will be out April 2 via Little.
  6. Kekora

    Given Blake Sennett comparing Rilo Kiley’s status to that of a toe-tagged morgue denizen and Jenny Lewis keeping plenty busy on her own and in Jenny & Johnny, it’s fair to say the odds-and-ends collection RKives could be it for Rilo Kiley fans. Thankfully, it’s more than an assortment of tossed-off tracks and low-quality demos; many of these songs rival those found on the band’s four.
  7. Dim

    A long awaited collection of unreleased songs, b-sides, and rarities spanning Rilo Kiley s decade-long career. RKives begins with many of its nine never before released tracks, then meanders nostalgically backwards in time with a variety of demos, b-sides, and previously hard to find tracks to complete this 16 song CD and double vinyl/5(34).
  8. Mooguzilkree

    Apr 02,  · Editors’ Notes It didn’t take long for the good folks at Little Record Company to compile these awesome jams and rare gems following Rilo Kiley’s breakup. With curatorial help from frontwoman Jenny Lewis and her former bandmates, Rkives spans the band’s decade-long career. The collection plays with the flow of a proper album while generously offering up 16 tracks, including.
  9. Nikoktilar

    the long-awaited collection of unreleased songs, previously hard to find tracks, B-sides, demos & rarities spanning Rilo Kiley's decade-long career. Then brilliant song collection (9 tracks previously unreleased) is complimented by artwork lovingly designed by the band with a rich mix of personal photos, collages, and hand written lyrics.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *